Athletic Director:  Wes Self

FALL SPORTS

POSITION COACH EMAIL
7th Head Football Marquis Ezell marquis.ezell@edmondschools.net
7th Assistant Football Cesar Pardo cesar.pardo@edmondschools.net
8th Head Football Keith Breckenridge keith.breckenridge@edmondschools.net
8th Assistant Football D’Angelo Eason dangelo.eason@edmondschools.net
8th Assistant Football Brit Litsch brit.litsch@edmondschools.net
Cross Country – Head Boys & Girls Geitzy Lee geitzy.lee@edmondschools.net
Boys XC – Assistant Evan Durrill evan.durrill@edmondschools.net
Girls XC – Assistant Kathryn Phillips kathryn.phillips@edmondschools.net
Softball – Head Coach Shastin Wilman shastin.wilman@edmondschools.net
Softball – Assistant Daniel DeWindt daniel.dewindt@edmondschools.net
Volleyball – Head Coach Courtney Galvin courtney.galvin@edmondschools.net
Volleyball – Assistant Gatlyn Anderson gatlyn.anderson@edmondschools.net

WINTER SPORTS

POSITION COACH EMAIL
7th Head Boys Basketball Mike Stolz michael.stolz@edmondschools.net
7th JV Boys Basketball Tom Denker thomas.denker@edmondschools.net
8th Head Boys Basketball Matt Groves matt.groves@edmondschools.net
8th JV Boys Basketball Tom Denker thomas.denker@edmondschools.net
7th Head Girls Basketball Maci Hanson maci.hanson@edmondschools.net
7th JV Girls Basketball Kathryn Phillips kathryn.phillips@edmondschools.net
8th Head Girls Basketball Robert Gregg robert.gregg@edmondschools.net
8th JV Girls Basketball Kathryn Phillips kathryn.phillips@edmondschools.net
7th & 8th

Wrestling

Seth Williams seth.williams@edmondschools.net

SPRING SPORTS

POSITION COACH EMAIL
Boys Golf – Head Coach Renee Bennett renee.bennett@edmondschools.net
Girls Golf – Head Coach Grace Ellis grace.ellis@edmondschools.net
Boys Tennis – Head Coach Robert Gregg robert.gregg@edmondschools.net
Boys Tennis – Assistant Adena Warner adena.warner@edmondschools.net
Girls Tennis – Head Coach Adena Warner adena.warner@edmondschools.net
Girls Tennis – Assistant Robert Gregg robert.gregg@edmondschools.net
Boys Track – Head Coach Evan Durrill evan.durrill@edmondschools.net
Boys Track – Assistant Courtney Galvin courtney.galvin@edmondschools.net
Girls Track – Head Coach Kathryn Phillips kathryn.phillips@edmondschools.net
Girls Track – Assistant Gatlyn Anderson gatlyn.anderson@edmondschools.net
Baseball – Head Coach Seth Williams seth.williams@edmondschools.net
Baseball – Assistant Daniel DeWindt daniel.dewindt@edmondschools.net