Athletic Director:  Wes Self

FALL SPORTS

POSITION COACH EMAIL
Football – 8th Grade Head Coach Levi Holliday levi.holliday@edmondschools.net
Football – 7th Grade Head Coach D’Angelo Eason dangelo.eason@edmondschools.net
Football – Assistant Scott Boucher scott.boucher@edmondschools.net
Football – Assistant Brannon Braxton brannon.braxton@edmondschools.net
Football – Assistant Tevin Brown tevin.brown@edmondschools.net
Football – Assistant Cody Dean cody.dean@edmondschools.net
Cross Country – Head Boys & Girls Geitzy Lee geitzy.lee@edmondschools.net
Boys XC – Assistant Daniel DeWindt daniel.dewindt@edmondschools.net
Girls XC – Assistant Amy Waters amy.waters@edmondschools.net
Softball – Head Coach Shastin Willman shastin.willman@edmondschools.net
Softball – Assistant Nathan Willman
Volleyball – Head Coach Jarrod Jameson jarrod.jameson@edmondschools.net
Volleyball – Assistant Amy Miraku amy.miraku@edmondschools.net
Volleyball – Assistant Courtney Galvin courtney.galvin@edmondschools.net

WINTER SPORTS

POSITION COACH EMAIL
7th Head Boys Basketball Mike Stolz michael.stolz@edmondschools.net
7th JV Boys Basketball Tom Denker thomas.denker@edmondschools.net
8th Head Boys Basketball Matt Groves matt.groves@edmondschools.net
8th JV Boys Basketball Tom Denker thomas.denker@edmondschools.net
7th Head Girls Basketball Robert Gregg robert.gregg@edmondschools.net
7th JV Girls Basketball Kathryn Phillips kathryn.phillips@edmondschools.net
8th Head Girls Basketball Robert Gregg robert.gregg@edmondschools.net
8th JV Girls Basketball Kathryn Phillips kathryn.phillips@edmondschools.net
7th & 8th

Wrestling

SPRING SPORTS

POSITION COACH EMAIL
Boys Golf – Head Coach Katherine Rahlfs kat.rahlfs@edmondschools.net
Girls Golf – Head Coach Grace Ellis grace.ellis@edmondschools.net
Boys Tennis – Head Coach Robert Gregg robert.gregg@edmondschools.net
Girls Tennis – Head Coach Shastin Willman shastin.willman@edmondschools.net
Boys Track – Head Coach Evan Durrill evan.durrill@edmondschools.net
Boys Track – Assistant Amy Waters amy.waters@edmondschools.net
Girls Track – Head Coach Kathryn Roberson kathryn.roberson@edmondschools.net
Girls Track – Assistant
Baseball – Head Coach
Baseball – Assistant Daniel DeWindt daniel.dewindt@edmondschools.net